counter statistics
Sports News

Hanuma Vihari added to India’s ‘A’ team for South Africa tour

India batter Hanuma Vihari was added to the Indian ‘A’ group on Friday for the upcoming South Africa tour which starts from 23 November in Bloemfontein. “UPDATE: @Hanumavihari has been added to the Indian ‘A’ group for the South Africa tour,” BCCI tweeted. Earlier this week, the All-India Senior Selection Committee selected the Indian ‘A’ group for the South Africa tour. The team will play three four-day matches during the tour. For South Africa, Pieter Malan will lead the Proteas ‘A’ group of 14 members – for the four-day matches from 23 November to 9 December in Bloemfontein.

India ‘A’ group for South Africa tour

Priyank Panchal (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Devdutt Padikkal, Sarfaraz Khan, Baba Aparajith, Upendra Yadav (wicketkeeper), K Gowtham, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Umran Malik, Hanhan Porwari, Ishan Porh,



Pieter Malan (captain), Sarel Erwee, Dominic Hendricks, Raynard van Tonder, Sinethemba Qeshile, Senuran Muthusammy, Marco Jansen, Migael Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla, Glenton Stuurman, George Linde, Jason Smith, Tony de Zorzi.

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button